SSL Certificate Error

Last week, we added another server to better serve our customers. Unfortunately, the certificate for that server pointed to our Quality Assurance site, instead of our normal site. This caused some errors with the SSL certificate. We apologize for this inconvenience. Please note, your account was not compromised in anyway. You might still see this error over the next day, but it should be cleared up after that. 

Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns. 


FIXED: 10/18/2011

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk