Before you remove your account, you can use the following link to download all of your transactions to a file, which you can take with you to view in your favorite spreadsheet program. Just click here.
To cancel your account, follow the instructions here: https://www.godaddy.com/help/delete-products-in-my-godaddy-account-7468
Please note: At GoDaddy Bookkeeping, you own your data. We will never delete your data without asking, and we don’t keep your data after you cancel your account. Canceling your account permanently deletes your data, so we leave that choice up to you. Remember that canceling your account will completely remove your data from our system, and it will not be available to you come tax time next year.