We recently updated our mobile app and made a slight change as to how transactions can be deleted. Please refer to the following screenshot and follow these instructions.
1) Find the transaction you would like to delete. Touch the transaction and swipe your finger to the left.
2) The "Delete" button will appear.
3) Click "Delete" and your transaction will be deleted.
NOTE: Once a transaction has been deleted, it cannot be recovered.