Reactivate "canceled" Accounts

Accounts that have been canceled due to non-payment (being billed through may be eligible for reactivation, thus removing the need for a 'Restore'. Accounts that are eligible for reactivation are accounts that have not been 'deleted', thus, the data in these accounts remains intact*. For accounts eligible for Reactivation, please use the following steps:

1. Log into using your credentials.

2. Once you log-in, you will see the screen below. Click the "Reactivate" or "Activate Now" button. 


3. This will place the correct renewal plan into your shopping cart. Please then complete the checkout process. 

4. Once the checkout process has been complete, you will then be able to access your account via (My Products) or from


*We cannot guarantee that importers in these accounts will continue to import after the account cancels.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk