To remove Outright from Google Apps, please follow the instructions below:
- Log-In to your Outright Account from your Google Apps Mail Inbox
- The Outright link should available at the top of the page under More >> Outright
- Navigate to your Profile in Outright
- Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the "Please cancel my Account" button
- Return to your Google Apps Administrator dashboard and remove Outright from your list of applications
NOTE: If you do not delete your Outright Account before removing it from your Google Apps Administrator dashboard, you will continue to be billed.
Data retention and account access policy:
- You understand and agree that, once you cancel your account, you will no longer have access to your content and that it may be permanently removed from the Service. As in...forever.
- You further understand and agree that it is your responsibility to export, copy or otherwise collect any desired content from the service before canceling your account. When canceling your account, we provide an link to download your data in a format that major spreadsheet products can open. So, no blaming the dog.