How long do you store data?

When an account is canceled, we preserve your data for 30 days. During that time, you can reactivate your account and restore all of your data. After 30 days have passed, however, the data will be deleted and cannot be restored.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk