My data disappeared!

If you've accidentally set an account to "Hide" it will look like all the data disappeared. To un-hide the account, just click on the "Accounts" link at the top of the page and then click "Show" next to any account you'd like to Show.  Accounts set to "Show" will show up on the Overview page and the transactions will show up in the ledgers and on the reports. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk