Users Now Able to "Undo" Deletion of Transactions

In our ongoing mission to make using your Outright account simpler and user friendly, we have released a new feature where users can now undo the deletion of a transaction.

 

Screen_Shot_2013-08-01_at_3.03.20_PM.png

 

For more information about the "Undo Delete" feature, please refer to the following article:

http://help.outright.com/entries/21807964-How-To-Undo-Delete-of-a-Transaction

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk