How to merge manually created "Uncategorized" category with the new "Uncategorized" category

With the change to "Not Sure" category that we announced on 2/22, some of you will have two "Uncategorized" categories (since you created one manually).

Here's what to do:

Note: Your manually created category called "Uncategorized" is still there, and now called "Uncategorized (1)."  

If the category you created and the "Uncategorized" transactions that Outright creates mean the same thing to you, you may merge them by going to the categories page, hovering over the your category called "Uncategorized (1)"  and clicking merge.  Merge it into the new Category called "Uncategorized."

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk