Before you remove your account, you can use the following link to download all of your transactions to a file, which you can take with you to view in your favorite spreadsheet program. Just click here.
If you're seeing the below page, it's because you haven't yet completed the signup process. Click the 'Skip This & Explore My Online Bookkeeping Account' link in the bottom-right corner of the page, then follow the instructions below.
For eBay users:
Before you unsubscribe, you can use this link to download all of your transactions to a file, which you can take with you to view in your favorite spreadsheet program. Just paste it into the browser while logged in to your account: https://bookkeeping.godaddy.com/report/transactions
To unsubscribe, log into eBay apps: http://apps.ebay.com, open your "My eBay" section" and follow these instructions:
1) Click "Applications" to show all of your eBay apps.
2) Within the GoDaddy Bookkeeping app area, click where it says "More Actions."
3) Then click "Unsubscribe," and you will be all set. There is no "undo" once you unsubscribe, and if you currently are a free user, you cannot get your free account back. If you decide to re-join later, you will be prompted to enter your PayPal information for payment.
Internet Explorer users note: Some users have reported that the popup box after you click "other actions" goes to the bottom of the screen. To fix this, you can zoom out to less than 100% in your Internet Explorer window.
If you are a GoDaddy Bookkeeping Paid user keep in mind that eBay does not offer pro-rated refunds. Your Plus subscription will remain active until your subscription period ends. This means if you signed up for an annual subscription and cancel after 1 month, you will continue to have access to the GoDaddy Bookkeeping Paid account for 11 more months. After the year is complete, your GoDaddy Bookkeeping subscription will be canceled and you will not be billed.
For non-eBay users:
To cancel your account, follow these instructions:
1) Click on your "Manage" at the top of any page in GoDaddy Bookkeeping.
2) Click the "Profile Settings" tab.
3) Scroll to the bottom of the page. You'll see a link that says "Please Cancel my Account." Your account will be closed immediately, and you will receive no further correspondence from us.
Please note: At GoDaddy Bookkeeping, you own your data. We will never delete your data without asking, and we don’t keep your data after you cancel your account. Canceling your account permanently deletes your data, so we leave that choice up to you. Remember that canceling your account will completely remove your data from our system, and it will not be available to you come tax time next year. This deletion cannot be "undone."