To "Suspend" or "Delete" an account that you no longer want linked or import transactions in the mobile app, follow these directions:
1) Navigate to your "Accounts" page.
2) Find the account that you would like to "Suspend" or "Delete" and click on the settings icon as shown here:
3a) If you would like to "Suspend" your account. Click where it says "Suspend."
NOTE: Suspended accounts will be limited to 30 days historical data from the date the you "Resume" that account. This feature should be reserved for accounts that you are no longer using.
3b) If you would like to "Delete" your account. Click where it says "Delete."
4) After clicking "Delete" the following message will appear. If you would still like to "delete" your account, click where it says "Yes, Delete." If you accidentally hit delete the first time, or you have changed your mind, simply click where it says "No, keep it," and your account will not be deleted.
NOTE: Deleting an account will permanently delete ALL transactions associated with that account. Re-linking an account will be subject to 30-90 days worth of historical data.
NOTE: All changes made in the mobile app will affect your website account as well. If you are unable to successfully "suspend" or "delete" your accounts, please check to make sure that you have a sufficient WIFI, 3G or 4G signal. If you do not, please try again when you are able to get a stronger signal.
As always, we suggest that all users update their version of our mobile app to the most recent version so that you can take advantage of all of our new and exciting features. So keep an eye on our announcements page for future mobile updates.