How To "Undo" Delete of a Transaction

 

You can undo the the deletion of a transaction by simply clicking "Undo" in the yellow box that appears after deleting a transaction. Please see the image below for what that looks like in your Bookkeeping account.

 

Undo_Delete.png

 

 

NOTE: Please keep in mind that you can only undo a transaction while you are still on that page. If you navigate away or refresh the page, the transaction will be deleted and cannot be undone.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk